Christmas Schedule

During the Christmas period we will be closed on the following dates:

Date Opening Hours
Wednesday 23rd December 2020 Normal Service
Thursday 24th December 2020 Normal Service untill 14:00
Friday 25th December 2020 Closed
Saturday 26th December 2020 Closed
Sunday 27th December 2020 Closed
Monday 28th December 2020 Closed
Tuesday 29th December 2020 Normal Services
Wednesday 30th December 2020 Normal Service
Thursday 31st December 2020 Normal Service untill 14:00
Friday 1st January 2021 Closed
Saturday 2nd January 2021 Closed
Sunday 23rd January 2021 Closed
Monday 4th January 2021 Normal services resume (excluding Scotland)


Loading...